Testing WordPress with HootSuite functio

Testing WordPress with HootSuite functionality. Bear with me.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Pam on October 20, 2010 at 14:13

    Ok, I’ve been waiting patiently for some very enlightening words from one of my favorite people and all I get is “Testing WordPress with HootSuite functionality. Bear with me.”??? What gives??
    Let’s hear it, my friend…the key to riches, the secrets to a happy and peaceful world, pulling the toilet paper roll from the top or the bottom, which way is correct?…I know you have the answers! Enlighten me, please…I’m waiting! 🙂 Don’t make me have this website bookmarked for nothing!

    Reply

    • LOL, yea it’s coming, slowly but surely. My day job has been keeping me really busy, and tuckered. I’ve been twittering alot though, are you following me there?

      Reply

Leave a comment